Wpis z mikrobloga

Koljedzy ja już po wizycie dowiedziałem się że nie ma pracy dla ludzi z moim wykształceniem i fajrant ehh...
#przegryw
  • Odpowiedz
  • Otrzymuj powiadomienia
    o nowych komentarzach

@dj-alphared: I still can get a lot of money comparing to other people here, but women completely disrespect men from stem here.
For around 90% of women it is immediately a "no".
Of course it does not apply to foreigners but still it is nothing to be proud of.
A lawyer or a MD, those are respected career paths, but definitely not stem.
I have a PhD in physics, and
  • Odpowiedz
@sqlserver: brutal even slavic doctors cant get a break. Why do you not just go to an asian country, since they worship white men (even slavs) and they respect stem? I only go for eastern european women because they are attractive white women. There are too many fat or single moms where I live, so I prefer slavic over western.
  • Odpowiedz
@dj-alphared: I went to the Philippines and to Thailand looking for a wife.
It was a complete disaster, much worse than even in Poland.
It was just the opposite of "worship", I did not manage to go to even one date.

I completely understand you.
I would like you to spread the news as much as possible to your friends so they also come here.
  • Odpowiedz
@dj-alphared: You and @sqlserver are both larping. No matter the geographical altitude or latitude, all women [or at least those that could interest you] in 2023 have access to Internet and/or it was at the core of their upbringing. Therefore, no matter where on this planet, every human female is a hypergamy + status + looks advocate, since it became the common narrative (and always was, but back then
  • Odpowiedz
@Retroop: każdy Amerykanin, każdy Zachodni Europejczyk ma tu status Boga, więc nie jest to żaden "larping".
Nie wiem jak Amerykański Bóg i taki polski śmieć jak ja mógł znaleźć się w jednym zdaniu.
  • Odpowiedz