Wpis z mikrobloga

Dla tych co się ekscytują ocenami jakie Fallout 4 otrzymał w recenzjach mainstreamowych serwisów z grami odpowiadam:

jest to argument z rodzaju "TVN, Polsat i TVP mówią, że Korwin to oszołom, a Wipler to pijak więc to musi być prawda 1111111!!!!!"

Poczytajcie sobie te recenzje: http://www.gamecritics.com/mike-suskie/fallout-4-review
http://www.ibtimes.com/fallout-4-review-dangers-hype-video-2174132

Albo tę opinię:

I got lucky, and received my copy of Fallout 4 saturday. I started playing it right away and... really didn't like it.

I liked Fallout 3, but the fourth just didn't give me any feeling. I played it for about 10 hours and abandoned. I couldn't stand playing more when I was so bored.

The universe seems bland as hell. I didn't explore all the map, of course, but I saw nothing that stands out. No place gave me any incentive to explore it, and I didn't see anything special that I could remember.

The scenario starts nicely. Your character has a clear objective, something that should really motivates him/her. But after something like an hour, it's nearly forgotten. You're starting to do anything but what you should be doing. It's like that goal, that really important goal, was forgot by your character just as if it was "bring back some bread". I know open world games can't always give an impression of urgency, but there ought to be a middle ground...

I often felt lost. Most open world games give you a feeling of "I have so much to do, where do I start ?". Fallout 4 gave me a "I don't want to do anything of what I have to... or anything of what I could do".

Fights got ugly fast. With more than an enemy, I just found myself shooting blindly like a madman that just discovered a gun for the first time. I had to abuse the nstance system multiple times because fights were so messy that I wasn't able to end them without luring the enemies elsewhere.